About us Contact us Help
Chris Lane

Chris Lane concert tickets

Chris Lane is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday October 19th, 2017 at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL in Birmingham.

21 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 19 Thu 19:00 PM Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL - Birmingham, AL See more
Oct 20 Fri 19:00 PM Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Oct 21 Sat 19:00 PM Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Oct 25 Wed 20:00 PM Chris Lane Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD See more
Oct 26 Thu 20:00 PM Michael Ray & Chris Lane House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Oct 27 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Lane, Morgan Wallen & Bailey Bryan Sherman Theater - Stroudsburg, PA See more
Oct 28 Sat 18:00 PM Michael Ray & Chris Lane Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ See more
Nov 2 Thu 19:00 PM Chris Lane & Morgan Wallen Stereo Garden - Patchogue, NY See more
Nov 3 Fri 21:00 PM Chris Lane Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Nov 9 Thu 20:30 PM Chris Lane, Morgan Wallen & Bailey Bryan The Blue Note - MO - Columbia, MO See more
Nov 11 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Lane First Avenue Club - IA - Iowa City, IA See more
Nov 16 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Lane, Bailey Bryan & Dylan Schneider Texas Club - Baton Rouge, LA See more
Nov 25 Sat 18:00 PM Chris Lane Eight Seconds Saloon - Indianapolis, IN See more
Nov 30 Thu 19:00 PM Chris Lane Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY See more
Dec 1 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Lane, Bailey Bryan & Dylan Schneider The Truman - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO See more
Dec 8 Fri 19:00 PM Chris Lane, Bailey Bryan & Dylan Schneider The Dusty Armadillo - Rootstown, OH See more
Dec 9 Sat 19:00 PM Chris Lane & Dylan Schneider Joe's Live at MB Financial Park - Rosemont, IL See more
Dec 14 Thu 19:30 PM 98.5 KYGO's Christmas Jam: Chris Young, Chris Janson & Chris Lane 1stBank Center - Broomfield, CO See more
Dec 15 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Lane, Bailey Bryan & Dylan Schneider The Cotillion - Wichita, KS See more
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 23:00 PM Chris Lane Coyote Joe's - Charlotte, NC See more
Show more